Cemar Marble

İletişim Bilgileri

0236 234 10 34
info@cemarmarble.com
Hamidiye Mah. Hamidiye Sok. No: 122 Kula Manisa

İletişim

Paris
paris@cemarmarble.com
Lyon
lyon@cemarmarble.com
Dubai
dubai@cemarmarble.com
Fatih Cin İç Pazar Yurtiçi Satış Müdürü
+90 549 133 99 95
sales@cemarmarble.com
Salim Pehlivan Bilişim Müdürü
+90 0542 764 08 81
salim.pehlivan@cemarmarble.com
Enes Can Üner Lojistik Yöneticisi
+90 538 817 05 32
lojistik@cemarmarble.com
Ünal Karadağ Muhasebe Müdürü
+90 549 132 99 92
muhasebe@cemarmarble.com
Dr. Saley Ari İhracat Satış Müdürü
+90 542 303 45 24
sales2@cemarmarble.com
David Thera Satış Temsilcisi
+90 546 132 99 93
david@cemarmarble.com
Abdoulaye Zakaria Satış Temsilcisi
+90 546 132 99 41
zakaria@cemarmarble.com
Taufiq Alhassan Satış Temsilcisi
+90 546 132 99 94
taufiq@cemarmarble.com